Toni&Guy – New Favorite Hair Products

I got a sample of their sea salt texturizing spray in one of my Birchboxes, and I finally got around to actually using it.  I have had bad luck with sea salt sprays in the past – they just made my hair crunchy and dirty-looking – so I was reluctant to try this.  I was happily surprised when, not only did this stuff smell amazing, but it also works great!  Adds texture and that beachy wavy look I wanted, without the negative side effects I had previously encountered.  I liked it so much that when I happened upon the brand at Target last week, I also decided to try the smoothing lotion and the heat protectant spray.  Both are also great!  Definitely impressed so far, so I recommend giving the brand a try!

toni&guy

Leave a Reply

