Accessory Trend: Stacking

One of my new favorite things to do to spice up a classic outfit is to add a little pop with bracelet stacking.  It’s great because if you buy a few pieces (and they can be pretty inexpensive, too!), you can mix and match to create new looks.

Here are a couple of my recent favorites:

Both of these are from Target... Christmas presents from my mom!

Both of these are from Target… Christmas presents from my mom!

My Michael Kors watch and LC bracelets from Kohls.  This one's my favorite!

My Michael Kors watch and LC bracelets from Kohls. This stack is my favorite!

The same two LC bracelets and a Pura Vida bracelet stack for Valentine's Day

The same two LC bracelets and a Pura Vida bracelet stack for Valentine’s Day

These are just a few of my recent favorites.  I’ll try to update this post as I come up with new combinations and additions!  Please feel free to share your favorites in the comments!

One thought on “Accessory Trend: Stacking

  1. I’m a beginner but I love this trend.
    My 2 favorite are my gold stack with my Kate Spade “Girls Just Wanna Have Fun” bracelet in pink and gold from you. And my silver Coach stack from Amanda. I’m really enjoying this.

Leave a Reply

