Friday Favorites

It’s been a while, but here goes!  Happy November!

OMG, OMG, OMG Starbucks holiday drinks and red cups are back! Now I get to have those delicious little chocolate curls on top of my peppermint mochas again!

 

Spraking of the return of holiday drinks at Starbucks… Peppermint mocha and the new Taylor Swift RED CD!

 

The Vampire Diaries is one of the best shows on TV. I look forward to it every week! You can catch up with past seasons on Netflix if you haven’t already been watching. I HIGHLY recommend this show! It has tons of action, drama, lots of plot twists, and great character development. (Also, Damon is kind of, well, let’s be honest here. He’s hot.)

 

Chester and Bella were all tuckered out after greeting trick-or-treaters!

Decorating pumpkins this year was so much fun! I really enjoyed getting creative with non-caving options. Though I had fun carving a witchy Hello Kitty, too!

 

Gotta love Fedora Thursdays, which my friends and I made up. I got this one at Target, and I just love it! I got lots of compliments, too!

Hope you enjoyed!  What are some of your favorite things from this week?

 

Leave a Reply

