Favorite Fragrance – Burberry London

This summer, I managed to kill two very important birds with one stone:

1.  I bought my first Burberry!

2.  I found a fantastic new perfume.

How did I achieve this goal?  Burberry London

 

Click the image to be redirected to Burberry’s site, where I got this photo.

 

As I’ve said in earlier posts, I have very sensitive allergies and have a hard time finding perfumes that don’t aggravate them.  I also am pretty picky about my scents, so it’s really difficult for me to find something I both like and can wear without sneezing or coughing.


I actually bought it at the same time as I bought my Butter London All Hail the Queen nail polish, making it a very London (and successful) shopping experience!  Thanks, Ulta!

 

 

Sephora describes Burberry London on their site:

“Burberry’s new fragrance embodies the elegant, yet modern spirit of Burberry London. It epitomizes the cosmopolitan London lifestyle with independence and relaxed confidence.

Notes:
Clementine, Honeysuckle, English Garden Rose, Tiare Flower, Jasmine, Peony, Veil of Musks, Indian Sandalwood, Patchouli.
Style:
Elegant. Modern. Feminine.”

 

Honeysuckle and jasmine are two of my favorite floral scents, so I’m not really surprised that I fell in love with this.  I wear it every day now, and I have had tons of compliments at work, at school, and from friends.  It’s a light and sweet scent, but a little goes a long way.  Overall, I really love this and wouldn’t hesitite to replenish my supply when it runs low!

 

Do you have any favorite perfumes?  Please share in the comments!

 

XOXO

Leave a Reply

