Favorite Shoes <3

While I wish that I had a more up-class style when it comes to everyday footwear, the fact is that I am still going to school and I have to walk… a lot.  I need something that’s comfy and durable, and matches most everything.

A few years ago, I bought my first pair of Coach sneakers, and I was immediately in love!  They are super comfortable, they’re stylish, and they’re pretty durable.  Oh, and did I mention they’re COACH??  In fact, I liked them SO much that when they finally wore out, I bought another pair just like them!  In the meantime, I had a friend who had found the same style but in denim, and I have been looking for them ever since.  I wasn’t able to find them until last week!  The Coach Factory store had an online sale (they don’t do them all that often, but there’s one going on now!) and I happened to see them!  I was thrilled!!!  Not only did I finally find them, but they were on sale so that even with shipping, I was able to get them for about $30 less than I spent on my black ones!!!  *Happy dance*

 

So… here are my new super cute Coach sneakers!

 

Fresh out of the box!

 

 

Love the denim!

 

Laces

 

Love

 

The classic and the new!

 

Do you have a favorite go-to pair of shoes that you just love?  Please tell me about them in the comments!

Leave a Reply

