Fun Frame!

Last weekend, my fiance was playing a video game on the computer WHILE watching UFC.  Ummm… no thank you!  So in an effort to not be overwhelmed by his manliness, I baked the healthy banana nut muffins from my earlier post and decided to be a little crafty, too!  The project below was the result of that craft adventure… A three tiered frame that I decorated to reflect the three groups of girls I love!

The supplies I used!

This is the glitter spray paint that I used at the end

     

     

     

This was the clever idea my fiance had to let the glitter paint dry after I sprayed it on outside!

Here’s a close up with the glitter!


I had a lot of fun making this project, and I can’t wait to put the photos in (I just have to find somewhere that will print them at the 3.5 x 3.5 size or get some photo paper for home!) and hang it up!  Have you made any fun craft projects lately?

Leave a Reply

