The August Break 2011

I just found out about this today through my friend Hannah’s blog!  I think it’s a really fun idea and I’m going to give it a try.  I’m giving you fair warning that I won’t be able to post EVERY day… I’ll be in the process of moving across country as of Friday, so we’ll see how it goes!

If you want to hear more about this, get involved, and get your button please visit Susannah Conway’s website. I was unfamiliar with her blog until now, but it seems pretty good so far!

You can join in anytime you like. The best part is there are NO RULES! Sounds fun to me!

Will you be joining in on the fun?

Leave a Reply

